Womenswear brand  frizman was founded in Kharkov in 1993. Since then we keep our high level of quality and always follow the latest trends.

For 25 years of expirience in the industry we have created our own style, based on a laconic design and thoughtful cut.

Traditionally our main items in collections are coats and jackets that will suit everyone and become a key element of your wardrobe. Additionally we have started a womenswear capsule in 2016 that consists of trousers, suits and dresses, constantly expanding our range. The brand was first to use Hand Made technology for the production of coats on Ukrainian market.

Apart from creating collections we are active in our civil position, helping various charitable foundations and organizations. It is important for us not only to produce and earn, but also to support those who are in need.

FABRICS AND MATERIALS

There are two main components of  frizman quality — production control and precise fabrics’ selection. We pick only natural fabrics from the best textile factories in the world. All heating fillings are unique innovative materials developed by Freudenberg company (Germany).

Ткани
Материалы
Материалы

Most of all we value quality and meticulously follow the process of manufacturing of each sample. The main distinguishing feature of the brand is a hand-made coat (in the Hand Made technique) and transformers (2-in-1 and 3-in-1), which could be worn from autumn to summer because of their versatility.

We use only natural woolen fabrics and high quality raw materials, such as merino wool of the first trim or merino wool with alpaca and cashmere. As a filling we use ultra-light innovative materials Comforlight and Comforcold Wonder Wadding manufactured by Freudenberg (Germany) and developed by the company specifically for us.

Complete information about our materials you can always get from our consultants in shops and find on our social networks.

Бренд женской одежды frizman был основан в Харькове в 1993 году. С тех пор и по сегодняшний день мы не изменяем высокому уровню качества и всегда следуем последним тенденциям отрасли.

За 25 лет существования на рынке мы создали свой стиль, базирующийся на лаконичном дизайне и продуманном крое.

Традиционно в наших коллекциях акцент сделан на верхней одежде. Мы производим пальто и куртки, которые подойдут каждому и станут ключевым элементом вашего гардероба. В дополнение к верхней одежде начиная с 2016 года мы представляем капсульные коллекции женской одежды, состоящие из платьев, брюк и костюмов, постоянно расширяя ассортимент. На украинском рынке бренд первым начал использовать технологию Hand Made при производстве пальто.

Помимо создания коллекций мы занимаем активную гражданскую позицию, помогая различным благотворительным фондам и организациям. Для нас важно не только производить и зарабатывать, но и поддерживать тех, кому это действительно нужно.

ТКАНИ И МАТЕРИАЛЫ

Главные составляющие качества одежды frizman – контроль производства и скрупулёзный выбор тканей. Для наших коллекций мы выбираем только натуральные ткани от лучших текстильных фабрик мира. Все утеплители - уникальные инновационные материалы, разработанные компанией Freudenberg (Германия).

Ткани
Материалы
Материалы

Больше всего мы ценим качество и придирчиво следим за процессом изготовления каждого образца. Главная отличительная черта бренда – пальто ручной работы (в технике Hand Made) и трансформеры (2-в-1 и 3-в-1), которые, благодаря многофункциональности, можно носить с осени до лета.

Для изготовления пальто используются только натуральные шерстяные ткани из высококачественного сырья, к примеру такого, как шерсть мериноса первой стрижки или мериносовая шерсть с добавлением альпаки и кашемира. В качестве утеплителей используются ультралёгкие инновационные материалы Comforlight и Comforcold Wonder Wadding производства Freudenberg (Германия), разработанные компанией специально для нас.

Полную информацию о материалах вы всегда можете получить у наших консультантов в магазинах и в социальных сетях.